Bestyrelsesmedlemmer

Oversigt over bestyrelsen i Specialkompetence Holstebro.

Formand

Pia Møller Nielsen

Frejasvej 124
7620 Lemvig

E-mail: piamollernielsen@gmail.com

Næstformand

Gitte Elise Ellgaard Jensen

Nørrevej 1
6990 Ulfborg

Tlf.: 4059 3800
Mobil: 4059 3800
E-mail: ellgaardgitte@gmail.com

Forældrerepræsentant

Brita Mannick Laursen

Ægirsvej 26
7500 Holstebro

Tlf.: 5174 2069
Mobil: 6111 2596
E-mail: ulbrit@mail.dk

Forældrerepræsentant

Kirsten Irene Klynge

Forældrerepræsentant

Sanne Brühl Mejdahl

Under Egen 25
7500 Holstebro

E-mail: mejdahl@gmail.com

Ledelsesrepræsentant

Martin Bang Madsen

Anemonevej 3
7500 Holstebro

Tlf.: 9611 5331
Mobil: 2160 5364
E-mail: martin.madsen@holstebro.dk

Ledelsesrepræsentant

Michael Brun

Teglgårdsbakken 9
7620 Lemvig

Tlf.: 9611 5333
Mobil: 2088 0908
E-mail: michael.brun@holstebro.dk

Ledelsesrepræsentant

Vibeke Jeppesen

Bakkevej 7
7500 Holstebro

Tlf.: 4047 1369
Mobil: 4047 1369
E-mail: vibeke.jeppesen@holstebro.dk

Medarbejderrepræsentant

Jeppe Nørgaard Petersen

Sværdet 6
7500 Holstebro

Mobil: 2236 7797
E-mail: jeppe.noergaard.petersen1@skolekom.dk

Medarbejderrepræsentant

Rasmus Overgaard Andersen

Hartmannsvej 91
7500 Holstebro

Tlf.: 6095 1631
Mobil: 6095 1631
E-mail: rasmus.overgaard.andersen1@skolekom.dk
 

keyboard_arrow_up